School Governors


Chair Of Governors

Mrs H Allan


Ms M Creed

Foundation Governors




Parent Governor

Mrs Negus (Vice-Chair) Mrs H Allan (Chair), Mrs W Allen, Mrs M Quiachon, Mr K Onofua, Mr I Pacquette, Mr M. Ossei and Father J Shewring


Ms D Bailey and Mrs B Ijewere

Inclusion Governors

Mrs W Allen and Mrs B Ijewere

Training and Development Governor

Mrs B Ijewere and Ms D Bailey

Literacy & Numeracy Governors

Mrs Negus and Mr I Pacquette

Child Protection Governor

Mrs H Allan

Health and Safety Governors

 Mr Onofua and Mrs O'Neill

Leading Parent Partnership Award Governors

Ms Bailey, Mr I Pacquette, Mrs B Ijewere and Mrs M Quiachon

Thinking Skills Governor

Mrs Ijewere

NAACE Governor

Mrs Allan and Mrs B Ijewere

Pupil Premium and PE Premium Governors

Mrs  Allen and Mrs Negus

Member/Governor Forum Representative

Mrs Allan

Staff Governor

Mrs O'Neill

Here are our Governors at a recent meeting using their scientific enquiry skills to carry out practical science activities in relation to out new Science Ninja scheme:




Spirit of God,
who was with Jesus at the Jordan,
before his ministry, at Mount Tabor,
before his passion and death,
and who was sent by Him at Pentecost,
be with us now in our special ministry.

Guide us with your wisdom as we seek
to take responsibility for the
education of our young people.

Show us how to build a community,
sharing a deep concern
and common purpose.

May we find together
The inspiration which is,
And always will be
Jesus Christ our Lord.


Please read the following links to our Governors Documents:

Standing Orders St Mary's 2019

Annual Statement of Governance October 2019

Governors Visits Policy 2019

Code of Practice for Governing Body 2019

Governors Statement of Behaviour Principles 2019

Our School Governors 2019

Attendance Register 2018-2019