In This Section

 

Thursday 2nd September 

INSET

Friday 3rd September

INSET

Monday 6th September

Children return to school.

Wednesday 8th September

PGL Meeting for Year 6 Parents 

Wednesday 15th September

Parents' Meetings for Year 3 and Year 1

Thursday 16th September 

Parents' Meetings for Year 5  and Year 2

Friday 17th September

Parents' Meetings for Year 4 and Year 6 

Tuesday 28th September 

Year 3 to Parish Mass

Monday 4th October

Online Safety Sessions for pupils

Tuesday 5th October

Year 4 to Parish Mass

Wednesday 6th October

Online Safety Sessions for pupils

 

Thursday 7th October

Harvest: School Mass in Church for Years 1-6

Thursday 14th October

Year 5 to Parish Mass

Monday 18th October

Year 6 School Jouney to PGL

Monday 25th - 29th October

HALF TERM

Tuesday 2nd November 

All Souls- School Mass in Church for Years 1-6

Thursday 11th November

Year 3 to Parish Mass

Tuesday 16th November 

Bring your Dad to school AM

Monday 22nd November

Year 1 Chistmas Performance AM (parents with babies/toddlers)

Tuesday 23rd November

Reception Christmas Performance AM (parents with babies/toddlers)

Friday 26th November

 

Own Clothes Day.

Monday 29th November

School Mass for Years 1-6 to bless the Advent Wreath

Thursday 2nd December 

Years 5 and 6 to Parish Mass followed by Benediction

Year 2 Carol Service for parents/relatives 9:30am (for the Nightingale Hospice) 

Wednesday 8th December

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Mass in Church for Years 1-6

Monday 13th December

Christmas lunch

Tuesday 14th December

Junior Carol Service in Church 6:30pm (for the Nightingale Hospice)

Friday 17th  December

End of term Mass for Years 1-6

Early closing at 1pm